BOOK CLUB meets tomorrow April 5, 2022

@supporters @bookclub
@Lovelace @AnnieP @ChristiCassidy @Anna @clevpt @lisaforreal @Craig

30 Minute BOOK CLUB MEETS TOMORROW! 4/5/2022

(and once a month on the 1st Tuesday until Dec. 6, 2022 )

Join us for a Panel Discussion on The Practice by Seth Godin - PERFECT for new people! Just hop on and be an audience!

  • ALL Welcome to our 3rd Meeting - April 5, 2022 at 3:00 pm Eastern! ONLY 30 minutes!
  • We’d love to have an audience for this, so NEW PEOPLE are welcome just to WATCH and possibly ask your own questions, whether or not you’ve ever heard of, or read a word.
  • For those who ARE reading it, we are covering Sections 40 to 59 - or pages 49 to 71 (in this very little book with itty bitty pages - so DOABLE)

Meeting Time 3pm Eastern, 2 pm Central, 1 PM Mountain, Noon Pacific
2022-04-05T19:00:00Z2022-04-05T19:30:00Z

Meeting Schedule:
5 minutes (or less) - Annie Parnell convenes the meeting
20 minutes - Mary Rowe moderates a Panel Discussion
5 minutes - Annie pulls a name from the jar for our presenter in May & then closes the meeting.

ZOOM Meeting Link

Note: Some sourcing suggestions for The Practice by Seth Godin

StoryShots – 8 Apr 21

Analysis and Summary of The Practice by Seth Godin | PDF | Free Audiobook

Life gets busy. Has The Practice been gathering dust on your bookshelf? Instead, pick up the key ideas now. We’re scratching the surface here. If you don’t already have the book, order the book or get the audiobook for free to…

amazon.com

Amazon.com: The Practice: Shipping Creative Work eBook : Godin, Seth: Kindle…

The Practice: Shipping Creative Work - Kindle edition by Godin, Seth. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Practice: Shipping Creative…

Audible.com

The Practice

Check out this great listen on Audible.com. From the best-selling author of Linchpin, Tribes, and The Dip comes an elegant little book that will inspire artists, writers, and entrepreneurs to stretch and commit to putting their best work out into the…

4 Likes

Thanks for the invite! We definitely try to be an audience member.

1 Like

What a cool idea. Thanks @maryjlrowe !!

1 Like

@brucedevereux YAY Bruce - would so appreciate your presence! Seriously, only 30 minutes!

@Kato ONLY 30 minutes if you have the time and are able to join us! :wink:

1 Like

In my calendar:)

1 Like