Transcript for "Creativity - with Terry Price"

(Interactive content will replace this message when viewed in the Forum.)

00:00.00
podcomm
Hello I’m Craig Constantine

00:01.35
Terry Price
And I’m Terry price I’m a writer photographer I’m a certified labyrinth facilitator and a podcaster I can finally say that Craig.

00:09.96
podcomm
Um, book I’m Terry um, I’m laughing at finally what do you mean? Finally, this is not just the beginning you are well into your journey I love to talk to people like everything we do on this show was related to podcasting in some way shape or form. But I I love to find where. People’s previous experiences overlap with podcasting because you know we all know podcasting pretty well and then it’s these need little insights we get so when I was talking to you before you mentioned coming from an audio background from an sorry from an analog background. And that for you tech was the challenge and and what I’m curious about is what you know when you think back to the I’m going to say the analog Terry when you think back to the analog Terry what was it about digital and about podcasting that that really felt like it was something you wanted to move into.

01:04.12
Terry Price
Um, well it It was not digital per se it’s digital was the necessity If you’re going to do podcasting Now you’ve you’ve got to be digital and so when I went through college I majored in communications and radio and television and did quite a bit of radio.

01:10.48
podcomm
Right.

01:23.21
Terry Price
Ah, did a lot of play-by-play work with sports did some news did a little television and did sports casting there and all that involve storytelling and I love storytelling I’m a writer and so I like working with words.

01:24.63
podcomm
Ah.

01:39.16
Terry Price